School details are in Czech for now.
Schools & map

Ekonomicko-právní činnost (DiS.)

Ekonomicko-právní činnost (DiS.) is a tertiary professional (VOŠ) programme offered by OA a VOŠ Brno Kotlářská, part-time, 3 years; taught in Brno. We haven’t found the application deadline yet. We haven’t found the tuition fee yet.

School website

About

Dálková varianta ekonomicko-právního studia se stejným obsahem jako denní forma, s konzultacemi v pátek odpoledne. Škola ji od roku 2024/25 neotevírá.

What makes it different

  • Konzultace byly v pátek odpoledne od 13:20 a zhruba dvakrát za semestr v sobotu.
  • Praxe v dálkové formě měla podle plánu 100 hodin, tedy méně než 18 týdnů v denní formě.

Admissions

Admissions 2026/27

The school has not published conditions for 2027/28 yet – last year’s are shown below.

Application fee
not stated
Tuition
not stated

Dates

Upcoming events and deadlines · admissions 2027/28

Travel from home

How long will the trip here take?

Sign in, set where you travel from and every school shows how long the morning trip takes by public transport.

  • travel time on every school page and in the catalogue
  • filter up to 30, 45 or 60 minutes and sort by travel time
  • a street or a stop is enough, your address is optional and visible only to you
No password, we email you a code.
Example
Where you startthis school

≈ 25–30 min by public transport · 1 change

Costs

Rough figures from documented prices

Tuition
not established
Application fee
not established
Dorm per month
not established
Canteen lunch
not established
Transit, monthly student pass
CZK 275

Excludes trips home, textbooks and food outside the canteen. Work it out in detail →

What studying here is like

Vedeš účetní agendu v účetním programu, zpracuješ daňové přiznání, orientuješ se v soukromém, pracovním a správním právu a umíš spolupracovat na tvorbě smluv.

What to expect

  • Mathematics
  • Statistics and data
  • Reading
  • Writing
  • Placement
  • Working with people
  • Programming
  • Foreign language

0 = hardly at all, 4 = the core of the programme; ≈ estimate. Unknown areas are omitted.

How we assessed the programme
  • Plán dálkové formy nemá matematický modul.
  • Statistika 5 ze 153 povinných kreditů plánu (3,3 %).
  • Práce s právními předpisy a daňovými zákony; samostatné seznamy literatury veřejně nejsou.
  • Případové studie, projekty, seminář k absolventské práci a absolventská práce.
  • 100 hodin povinné praxe, 18 ze 153 povinných kreditů plánu (12 %); hodinově jen asi 2,5 týdne.
  • Komunikace a vedení týmu v modulech psychologie a managementu a kontakt s klienty na praxi.
  • Informační technologie a ekonomický software učí kancelářské a účetní aplikace, ne programování.
  • Profesní VOŠ, praxe 10–25 % kreditů; kotva +1.
  • Jeden cizí jazyk jako jazykový modul (32 kreditů); odborné předměty česky.
Placement compulsory · 100 hours · 18 credits

Pracoviště v ekonomické nebo právní oblasti.

Compulsory first-year courses

Manažerská ekonomikaSoukromé právoZáklady právaSprávní právoStatistikaInformační technologie a systémyCizí jazyk první (AJ, NJ, RJ)

What tends to be hard

  • Účetnictví, daně a soukromé právo musíš při dálkovém studiu zvládat převážně samostudiem vedle práce.
Courses from the study plan (17)
CourseCreditsType
Manažerská ekonomika10Compulsory
Daňová soustava17Compulsory
Finanční účetnictví19Compulsory
Ekonomie (mikroekonomie a makroekonomie)5Compulsory
Pracovní právo a vybrané otázky sociálního zabezpečení5Compulsory
Management2Compulsory
Psychologie a sociologie pro ekonomy3Compulsory
Finanční řízení podniku2Compulsory
Ekonomický software2Compulsory
Cizí jazyk první (AJ, NJ, RJ)32Compulsory
Soukromé právo25Compulsory
Základy práva5Compulsory
Správní právo3Compulsory
Statistika5Compulsory
Informační technologie a systémy4Compulsory
Seminář k absolventské práci6Compulsory
Odborná praxe (100 hodin)18Compulsory

Follow-up degree

VOŠ končí titulem DiS. Pro absolventy EPČ má škola smluvně nastavené zkrácené studijní plány bakalářského studia na Vysoké škole Sting.

Sources and check dates 14

Compiled from the sources listed; the school’s published conditions prevail. Something wrong? Report it