School details are in Czech for now.
Schools & map
Ostrava · private · Dušní 1106/8, 703 00 Ostrava

Předškolní a mimoškolní pedagogika (DiS.)

Předškolní a mimoškolní pedagogika (DiS.) is a tertiary professional (VOŠ) programme offered by AHOL - Vyšší odborná škola, part-time, 3.5 years; taught in Ostrava. Applications until 31 May 2027 (2027/28). We haven’t found the tuition fee yet.

School website

About

Předškolní a mimoškolní pedagogika je 3.5leté vyšší odborné vzdělávání v češtině; rejstřík uvádí dálková formu v obci Ostrava. Otevření konkrétního přijímacího cyklu se ověřuje zvlášť.

Admissions

Admissions 2027/28

Application fee
not stated
Tuition
not stated
How you are admitted
own exam

Osobní motivační pohovor a u kombinované Předškolní a mimoškolní pedagogiky také talentová zkouška. Nutná maturita a zdravotní způsobilost. První kolo proběhne 14. 6. 2027; vyhlášeno 48 míst v kombinované formě.

Do I have a chance?

A rough comparison with the latest published criteria, no account needed

The school’s own exam or interview decides; we can’t estimate it from percentiles.

Criteria 2027/28.

Dates

Upcoming events and deadlines · admissions 2027/28

31 May 2027
Application deadline – 1. kolo
Deadline
Travel from home

How long will the trip here take?

Sign in, set where you travel from and every school shows how long the morning trip takes by public transport.

  • travel time on every school page and in the catalogue
  • filter up to 30, 45 or 60 minutes and sort by travel time
  • a street or a stop is enough, your address is optional and visible only to you
No password, we email you a code.
Example
Where you startthis school

≈ 25–30 min by public transport · 1 change

Costs

Rough figures from documented prices

Tuition
not established
Application fee
not established
Dorm per month
not established
Canteen lunch
not established
Transit, monthly student pass
not established

Excludes trips home, textbooks and food outside the canteen. Work it out in detail →

Sources and check dates 5

Compiled from the sources listed; the school’s published conditions prevail. Something wrong? Report it