School details are in Czech for now.
Schools & map
Světlá nad Sázavou · public · Sázavská 547, 582 91 Světlá nad Sázavou

Řízení výroby zpracování kamene (DiS.)

Řízení výroby zpracování kamene (DiS.) is a tertiary professional (VOŠ) programme offered by Akademie Světlá nad Sázavou, střední škola a vyšší odborná škola, full-time, 3 years; taught in Světlá nad Sázavou. The last known application deadline was 17 August 2026 (2026/27). We haven’t found the tuition fee yet.

School website

About

Připravíš se na řízení výroby, těžbu a zpracování kamene. Vyšší odborné studium ve Světlé nad Sázavou trvá tři roky a končí absolutoriem a DiS.

Admissions

Admissions 2026/27

The school has not published conditions for 2027/28 yet – last year’s are shown below.

Application fee
not stated
Tuition
not stated

Bez přijímací zkoušky; podle předchozího prospěchu a rozřazovacích kritérií.

Dates

Upcoming events and deadlines · admissions 2027/28

Past dates (1)
17 Aug 2026
Application deadline – 2. kolo
Deadline2026/27
Travel from home

How long will the trip here take?

Sign in, set where you travel from and every school shows how long the morning trip takes by public transport.

  • travel time on every school page and in the catalogue
  • filter up to 30, 45 or 60 minutes and sort by travel time
  • a street or a stop is enough, your address is optional and visible only to you
No password, we email you a code.
Example
Where you startthis school

≈ 25–30 min by public transport · 1 change

Costs

Rough figures from documented prices

Tuition
not established
Application fee
not established
Dorm per month
from CZK 990 / month
Canteen lunch
CZK 35
Transit, monthly student pass
not established

Excludes trips home, textbooks and food outside the canteen. Work it out in detail →

Dorms & housing

  • Domov mládežefrom CZK 990 / monthSázavská 547, 582 91 Světlá nad Sázavou · 223 beds
    Operator
    Akademie Světlá nad Sázavou, střední škola a vyšší odborná škola
    Rooms and prices · 1 room type
    • Ubytování žáka DMCZK 990 / monthZa lůžko a měsíc; období ceníku web neuvádí.
Sources and check dates 7

Compiled from the sources listed; the school’s published conditions prevail. Something wrong? Report it