School details are in Czech for now.
Schools & map

Diplomovaný zdravotní laborant (DiS.)

Diplomovaný zdravotní laborant (DiS.) is a tertiary professional (VOŠ) programme offered by SZŠ a VOŠz Emanuela Pöttinga Olomouc, full-time, 3 years; taught in Olomouc. The last known application deadline was 16 September 2026 (2026/27). We haven’t found the tuition fee yet.

School website

About

Připravíš se na laboratorní vyšetřování biologického materiálu a týmovou práci na zdravotnických laboratorních pracovištích.

Admissions

Admissions 2026/27

The school has not published conditions for 2027/28 yet – last year’s are shown below.

Application fee
not stated
Tuition
not stated

Dates

Upcoming events and deadlines · admissions 2027/28

The school has not published further dates yet.

Past dates (1)
16 Sep 2026
Application deadline – 3. kolo
Deadline2026/27
Travel from home

How long will the trip here take?

Sign in, set where you travel from and every school shows how long the morning trip takes by public transport.

  • travel time on every school page and in the catalogue
  • filter up to 30, 45 or 60 minutes and sort by travel time
  • a street or a stop is enough, your address is optional and visible only to you
No password, we email you a code.
Example
Where you startthis school

≈ 25–30 min by public transport · 1 change

Costs

Rough figures from documented prices

Tuition
not established
Application fee
not established
Dorm per month
from CZK 1,550 / month
Canteen lunch
not established
Transit, monthly student pass
not established

Excludes trips home, textbooks and food outside the canteen. Work it out in detail →

Dorms & housing

  • Domov mládežefrom CZK 1,550 / monthU sportovní haly 41/1, 779 00 Olomouc · 165 beds
    Rooms and prices · 1 room type
    • Lůžko ve dvou či třílůžkovém pokoji v pětilůžkové buňceCZK 1,550 / monthCena pro žáky této školy a jiných škol zřizovaných Olomouckým krajem. Předpis účinný od 1. září 2026; u jiných zřizovatelů činí sazba 1 700 Kč měsíčně.
Sources and check dates 9

Compiled from the sources listed; the school’s published conditions prevail. Something wrong? Report it