School details are in Czech for now.
Private and church primary schools
private primary school
Králův Dvůr · year 1 · years 6–9

Soukromá Základní škola a Mateřská škola B-English s.r.o.

B-English v Králově Dvoře přijímá přestupy do 2.–9. ročníku podle kapacity a zveřejňuje ceník pro rok 2026/27.

Years 6–9 (2nd stage)

moving into year 6

Admission to year 6
trial days, own entrance test
Do vyšších ročníků při uvolněném místě; škola uvádí možnost zkušebního dne a případné zadání rozřazovacího testu.
checked 22 Oct 2026
Tuition
  • school year 2026/27
    CZK 11,800 / month · number of payments a year not stated
    CZK 57,230 / semester
    CZK 112,100 / year
Discounts and scholarships
discounts: yes · scholarships: not established · terms on the school website
Ceník uvádí sourozeneckou slevu 20 % pro druhé a 30 % pro třetí dítě, dále slevy při platbě předem.
checked 22 Oct 2026
Teaching approach
not established
checked 22 Oct 2026
Language of teaching
extended English (stated by the school)
Stránka ceníku školy uvádí angličtinu jako přirozenou součást školního života; cizojazyčná výuka od první třídy. Škola deklaruje rozšířenou výuku, procento není přeneseno na šestý ročník.
checked 22 Oct 2026
Class size
not established
What we don’t know yet (1)
  • Aktuální DOD / informační den 2. stupně · V prověřených podkladech nebyl nalezen jednoznačně datovaný DOD či informační den 2. stupně v období do 30. 6. 2027. · checked 22 Oct 2026

Years 1–5 and enrolment in year 1

enrolment in year 1 · documented year 1

B-English nabízí výuku od 1. třídy s angličtinou v rozsahu 30 % výuky.

Enrolment 2027/28
the school has not published a date yet
Statutory period: 15 Jan 2027 – 15 Feb 2027
Admission to year 1
the school does not state it (not established)
Škola uvádí období zápisu pro 2027/28 od 15. ledna do 15. února 2027; konkrétní datum a postup má zveřejnit později.
checked 22 Oct 2026
Tuition
  • school year 2026/27
    CZK 11,800 / month · CZK 118,000 a year (10 payments) · Standardní měsíční úhrada,září–červen.
    CZK 112,100 / year · Zvýhodněná platba celého roku předem,sleva5%.
Teaching approach
not established
checked 22 Oct 2026
Language of teaching
bilingual, some lessons in English (stated by the school)
checked 22 Oct 2026
Own nursery
yes
checked 22 Oct 2026

More schools enrolling year 1

What we don’t know yet (3)
  • Místo výuky prvního ročníku · První ročník je doložen, ale přesné pracoviště nelze bezpečně přiřadit k existujícímu site ID. · checked 22 Oct 2026
  • Způsob přijetí do 1. třídy · Na navštívených stránkách nebyla nalezena konkrétní metoda nebo kritéria zápisu. · checked 22 Oct 2026
  • Termín a kritéria pro 2027/28 · Škola na navštívených stránkách nevyhlásila termíny a kritéria zápisu do 1. třídy pro 2027/28. · checked 22 Oct 2026
Travel from home

How long will the trip here take?

Sign in, set where you travel from and every school shows how long the morning trip takes by public transport and by car, free-flow.

  • travel time on every school page and in the catalogue
  • filter up to 30, 45 or 60 minutes and sort by travel time
  • a street or a stop is enough, your address is optional and visible only to you
No password, we email you a code.
Example
Where you startthis school

≈ 25–30 min by public transport · 1 change

Locations

  • Tři Vršky 691, 267 01 Králův Dvůr
  • Tři Vršky 532, 267 01 Králův Dvůr
Sources and check dates 8
RED IZO 691004706 · Company ID 24255378 · Something wrong? Report it