School details are in Czech for now.
Private and church primary schools
private primary school
Praha · year 1 · years 6–9

Základní škola Orangery s.r.o.

Orangery nabízí první i druhý stupeň; při zápisu do 6. a 7. ročníku 2026/27 posuzovala soulad rodiny s koncepcí školy. Výuku popisuje jako česko-anglickou s intenzivní angličtinou.

Years 6–9 (2nd stage)

moving into year 6

Admission to year 6
own entrance test, English test, interview or visit
Zápis do 6. a 7. ročníku 2026/27: skupinové úlohy z češtiny a matematiky, konverzace a krátký test z angličtiny (minimum A2); rodiče absolvují rozhovor o očekáváních a koncepci školy. Poplatek za účast je 500 Kč.
checked 22 Oct 2026
Tuition
not established
Discounts and scholarships
discounts: not established · scholarships: not established
Teaching approach
not established
Language of teaching
bilingual (stated by the school)
Oficiální úvodní stránka popisuje česko-anglickou formu výuky a intenzivní angličtinu s rodilými mluvčími; hodinový podíl neuveden.
checked 22 Oct 2026
Class size
not established
What we don’t know yet (3)
  • Přijetí do 6. ročníku · Prověřený popis školy vysvětluje návaznost a upozorňuje na přijímací zkoušky víceletých gymnázií, ale vlastní podmínky přestupu do 6. třídy neuvádí. · checked 22 Oct 2026
  • Školné pro rok 2026/27 · Oficiální ceník uvádí pouze školní rok 2025/26; aktuální částka pro 2026/27 nebyla na stránce zveřejněna. · checked 22 Oct 2026
  • Termín dne otevřených dveří · Web uvádí DOD pouze rámcově pro listopad/prosinec, bez konkrétního data. · checked 22 Oct 2026

Years 1–5 and enrolment in year 1

enrolment in year 1 · documented year 1

ZŠ Orangery v Praze 9 nabízí česko-anglické vzdělávání od první třídy.

Enrolment 2027/28
the school has not published a date yet
Statutory period: 15 Jan 2027 – 15 Feb 2027
Admission to year 1
the school does not state it (not established)
Oficiální stránka výslovně popisuje zápis do 1. ročníku pro 2026/27, včetně rezervace termínu a účasti dítěte a rodičů. Cyklus 2027/28 nebyl doložen.
checked 22 Oct 2026
Tuition
Price list without a stated school year
CZK 16,500 / month · number of payments a year not stated · školní rok 2025/26; neuvádí cenu pro současný/2027/28 rok
Teaching approach
not established
Language of teaching
bilingual (stated by the school, for the whole school)
checked 22 Oct 2026
Own nursery
not established

More schools enrolling year 1

What we don’t know yet (2)
  • Zápisová stránka je pro 2026/27; termíny a postup pro 2027/28 nebyly nalezeny. · checked 22 Oct 2026
  • Na kontrolovaném ceníku je uvedena cena pro školní rok 2025/26; neuvádí cenu pro současný/2027/28 rok; školní rok 2027/28 zatím nemá zveřejněnou částku. · checked 22 Oct 2026

School dates and events

Travel from home

How long will the trip here take?

Sign in, set where you travel from and every school shows how long the morning trip takes by public transport and by car, free-flow.

  • travel time on every school page and in the catalogue
  • filter up to 30, 45 or 60 minutes and sort by travel time
  • a street or a stop is enough, your address is optional and visible only to you
No password, we email you a code.
Example
Where you startthis school

≈ 25–30 min by public transport · 1 change

Locations

  • Bakurinova 914, 190 12 Praha 9
  • Národních hrdinů 312, 190 12 Praha 9
  • Národních hrdinů 81, 190 12 Praha 9
Sources and check dates 11
RED IZO 691010331 · Company ID 05431697 · Something wrong? Report it