Active Learning Základní škola s.r.o.
Active Learning Hulín působí v obci Hulín.
Years 1–5 and enrolment in year 1
enrolment in year 1 · documented year 1
- Zápis do školychecked 22 Oct 2026 · activelearningzs.cz/zapis
- Časté dotazy – školnéchecked 22 Oct 2026 · activelearningzs.cz/about
From the school website and price list, each group with its check date. What the school does not state is shown as “not established”. The statutory enrolment period is 15 January to 15 February (Education Act s. 36(4), Ministry of Education).
Základní škola v Hulíně přijímá děti do 1. až 9. třídy. Zápis do 1. ročníku pro 2027/28 je vyhlášen na 10. a 11. února 2027.
- Enrolment 2027/28
- Wed 10 Feb 2027, Thu 11 Feb 2027Zápis do 1. ročníku proběhne 10.–11. února 2027.Statutory period: 15 Jan 2027 – 15 Feb 2027checked 22 Oct 2026
- Admission to year 1
- the school does not state it (not established)Stránka uvádí přihláškový formulář a pevné termíny zápisu; další výběrové metody neuvádí.checked 22 Oct 2026
- Tuition
- Price list without a stated school yearCZK 5,700 / month · number of payments a year not stated · FAQ uvádí měsíční školné 5 700 Kč, ale neuvádí školní rok platnosti ani počet plateb.
- Teaching approach
- not established
- Language of teaching
- nothing specific stated
- Own nursery
- not established
What we don’t know yet (5)
- events · Den otevřených dveří 20. 10. 2026 již proběhl; další termín nebyl zveřejněn. · checked 22 Oct 2026
- firstStage.admission · Na navštívené oficiální stránce nebyla zveřejněna konkrétní přijímací metoda; pro cyklus 2027/28 nebyly podmínky potvrzeny. · checked 22 Oct 2026
- basicSchool.firstStage.ownKindergarten · Navštívené oficiální stránky nepotvrdily ani nevyloučily vlastní mateřskou školu téže právnické osoby. · checked 22 Oct 2026
- events · Na navštívených oficiálních stránkách nebyl nalezen konkrétní budoucí termín akce pro budoucí prvňáky. · checked 22 Oct 2026
- Způsob přijetí do 1. třídy · Navštívené oficiální stránky nezveřejňují konkrétní kritéria zápisu. · checked 22 Oct 2026
Years 6–9 (2nd stage)
- O škole / FAQchecked 22 Oct 2026 · activelearningzs.cz/about
- Kontaktchecked 22 Oct 2026 · activelearningzs.cz/contact
we have not verified a 2nd stage The Ministry school register lists the primary school field, but not which years actually run. We could not confirm a 2nd stage on the school website, so it is not in the year-6 catalogue. That does not mean it has none; check with the school.
Pro přijímání do 6. ročníku nebyl na prověřeném webu uveden postup.
What we don’t know yet (1)
- Aktuální nabídka 2. stupně a přijetí do 6. ročníku · Prověřené oficiální stránky neuvádějí aktuální ročníky školy ani přijímací postup do 6. třídy; nelze to odvozovat z výuky angličtiny ani ceníku. · checked 22 Oct 2026
How long will the trip here take?
Sign in, set where you travel from and every school shows how long the morning trip takes by public transport and by car, free-flow.
- travel time on every school page and in the catalogue
- filter up to 30, 45 or 60 minutes and sort by travel time
- a street or a stop is enough, your address is optional and visible only to you
≈ 25–30 min by public transport · 1 change
Locations
- MŠMT: soukromé a církevní ZŠ, rejstříkchecked 22 Oct 2026 · lkod-ftp.msmt.gov.cz/00022985/88a7c12b-…
- Adresní body RÚIAN (ČÚZK)checked 22 Oct 2026 · vdp.cuzk.gov.cz
- Adresní body RÚIAN (ČÚZK)checked 22 Oct 2026 · vdp.cuzk.gov.cz
- Dr. Stojana 375, 768 24 Hulín
- Komenského 604, 768 24 Hulín
Sources and check dates 7
- O škole / FAQchecked 22 Oct 2026 · activelearningzs.cz/about
- Kontaktchecked 22 Oct 2026 · activelearningzs.cz/contact
- Zápis do školychecked 22 Oct 2026 · activelearningzs.cz/zapis
- Časté dotazy – školnéchecked 22 Oct 2026 · activelearningzs.cz/about
- MŠMT: soukromé a církevní ZŠ, rejstříkchecked 22 Oct 2026 · lkod-ftp.msmt.gov.cz/00022985/88a7c12b-…
- Adresní body RÚIAN (ČÚZK)checked 22 Oct 2026 · vdp.cuzk.gov.cz
- Adresní body RÚIAN (ČÚZK)checked 22 Oct 2026 · vdp.cuzk.gov.cz