School details are in Czech for now.
Private and church primary schools
private primary school
Frýdek-Místek · year 1 · years 6–9

ScioŠkola Frýdek-Místek - základní škola, s.r.o.

Škola výslovně dokládá provoz druhého stupně základního vzdělávání.

Years 6–9 (2nd stage)

moving into year 6

Admission to year 6
interview or visit, trial days
Přestupní proces škola řeší schůzkou a případným vyzkoušením školy; aktuální kapacita je zveřejněna jen pro jiné ročníky.
checked 22 Oct 2026
Tuition
  • school year 2026/27
    CZK 6,900 / month · number of payments a year not stated · Sleva 2 % při platbě celého roku předem.
Discounts and scholarships
discounts: yes · scholarships: not established · terms on the school website
checked 22 Oct 2026
Teaching approach
ScioSchool
Škola výslovně vystupuje jako ScioŠkola.
checked 22 Oct 2026
Language of teaching
nothing specific stated
Class size
not established
What we don’t know yet (2)
  • Volné místo a přestup do 6. ročníku · Aktuální stránka uvádí volná místa do 7. a 4. ročníku od září 2027 a naplněné ostatní prezenční ročníky. Volné místo do 6. ročníku není potvrzeno. · checked 22 Oct 2026
  • Aktuální DOD / informační den 2. stupně · V prověřených podkladech nebyl nalezen jednoznačně datovaný DOD či informační den 2. stupně v období do 30. 6. 2027. · checked 22 Oct 2026

Years 1–5 and enrolment in year 1

enrolment in year 1 · documented year 1

ScioŠkola Frýdek-Místek - základní škola, s.r.o. nabízí vzdělávání v 1. stupni základní školy.

Enrolment 2027/28
the school has not published a date yet
Statutory period: 15 Jan 2027 – 15 Feb 2027
Year-1 places
up to 11 children (2027/28)
checked 22 Oct 2026
Admission to year 1
the school does not state it (not established)
Přihlášky pro 2027/28 do 5. 2. 2027; škola nabízí ScioŠkolu nanečisto a rozhovor/besedu pro rodiče.
checked 22 Oct 2026
Tuition
  • school year 2026/27
    CZK 6,900 / month · CZK 69,000 a year (10 payments) · Školné zahrnuje školní družinu/klub; stravování a mimoškolní akce nejsou zahrnuty.
Teaching approach
ScioSchool (for the whole school)
Škola výslovně vystupuje jako ScioŠkola.
checked 22 Oct 2026
Language of teaching
nothing specific stated
Own nursery
not established

More schools enrolling year 1

What we don’t know yet (2)
  • Zda škola provozuje vlastní mateřskou školu; ověřeno pouze tam, kde je to výslovně uvedeno. · checked 22 Oct 2026
  • Konkrétní kritéria výběru/přijímání do 1. třídy pro 2027/28; stránka uvádí termín a kapacitu, nikoli úplná kritéria. · checked 22 Oct 2026

School dates and events

Travel from home

How long will the trip here take?

Sign in, set where you travel from and every school shows how long the morning trip takes by public transport and by car, free-flow.

  • travel time on every school page and in the catalogue
  • filter up to 30, 45 or 60 minutes and sort by travel time
  • a street or a stop is enough, your address is optional and visible only to you
No password, we email you a code.
Example
Where you startthis school

≈ 25–30 min by public transport · 1 change

Locations

  • Cihelní 410, 738 01 Frýdek-Místek
Sources and check dates 9
RED IZO 691013241 · Company ID 05738016 · Something wrong? Report it