School details are in Czech for now.
Private and church primary schools
private primary school
Plzeň · year 1 · years 6–9

Základní škola Koventinka, z. ú.

Komunitní ZŠ v Plzni nabízí 1.–9. ročník. Ve školním roce 2026/27 přijímá děti také do 6. třídy.

Years 6–9 (2nd stage)

moving into year 6 · documented years 6–9

Admission to year 6
the school does not state it (not established)
Škola aktuálně uvádí přijímání do 6. třídy a přestupní stránka zájemce odkazuje na informace pro uchazeče a kontaktování školy; konkrétní výběrový postup pro přestup do 6. ročníku nepopisuje.
checked 22 Oct 2026
Tuition
  • school year 2026/27
    CZK 8,000 / month · CZK 80,000 a year (10 payments) · Platí se od září do června; částka za školní rok 2026/2027.
Discounts and scholarships
discounts: yes · scholarships: not established · terms on the school website
Škola uvádí sourozeneckou slevu 20 % a slevu 10 % pro děti zaměstnanců.
checked 22 Oct 2026
Teaching approach
other approach
Škola se výslovně označuje za komunitní školu.
checked 22 Oct 2026
Language of teaching
nothing specific stated
Class size
not established
What we don’t know yet (1)
  • Konkrétní metoda přijetí při přestupu do 6. ročníku · Aktuální stránky potvrzují přijímání do 6. třídy a vyzývají zájemce k prostudování informací a kontaktování školy, ale neuvádějí konkrétní výběrové kroky pro přestup do 6. ročníku. · checked 22 Oct 2026

Years 1–5 and enrolment in year 1

enrolment in year 1 · documented years 1–5

Koventinka přijímá děti do 1.–6. třídy v roce 2026/2027. Školné činí 8 000 Kč měsíčně po dobu deseti měsíců; podrobnosti zápisu pro 2027/2028 škola zveřejní v prosinci 2026.

Enrolment 2027/28
the school has not published a date yet
Statutory period: 15 Jan 2027 – 15 Feb 2027
Admission to year 1
the school does not state it (not established)
Postup přijetí není z uvedených stránek zřejmý.
checked 22 Oct 2026
Tuition
  • school year 2026/27
    CZK 8,000 / month · CZK 80,000 a year (10 payments)
Teaching approach
other approach (for the whole school)
Škola se výslovně označuje za komunitní školu.
checked 22 Oct 2026
Language of teaching
nothing specific stated
Own nursery
not established

More schools enrolling year 1

What we don’t know yet (3)
  • Konkrétní přijímání a případné termíny pro zápis 2027/28. · Škola uvádí, že informace budou zveřejněny v prosinci 2026. · checked 22 Oct 2026
  • Podmínky a aktuální postup přijetí do 1. ročníku. · Web potvrzuje první stupeň, ale konkrétní výběrový postup nepopisuje. · checked 22 Oct 2026
  • Ověřit, zda škola provozuje vlastní mateřskou školu. · Navštívené stránky prvního stupně tuto informaci výslovně neuvádějí. · checked 22 Oct 2026

School dates and events

Travel from home

How long will the trip here take?

Sign in, set where you travel from and every school shows how long the morning trip takes by public transport and by car, free-flow.

  • travel time on every school page and in the catalogue
  • filter up to 30, 45 or 60 minutes and sort by travel time
  • a street or a stop is enough, your address is optional and visible only to you
No password, we email you a code.
Example
Where you startthis school

≈ 25–30 min by public transport · 1 change

Locations

  • Valcha 139, 301 00 Plzeň
Sources and check dates 10
RED IZO 691019509 · Company ID 06079202 · Something wrong? Report it