Základní škola ZáŠkola, s.r.o.
ZáŠkola Brandýs působí v obci Brandýs nad Labem-Stará Boleslav.
Years 6–9 (2nd stage)
moving into year 6
- ZáŠkolachecked 22 Oct 2026 · zaskola.cz
From the school website and price list, each group with its check date. What the school does not state is shown as “not established”.
- Admission to year 6
- the school does not state it (not established)checked 22 Oct 2026
- Tuition
- not established
- Discounts and scholarships
- discounts: not established · scholarships: not established
- Teaching approach
- not established
- Language of teaching
- nothing specific stated
- Class size
- not established
What we don’t know yet (2)
- Přijímací podmínky do 6. ročníku a školné · Profil školy potvrzuje devět ročníků, ale dostupné stránky v této kontrole neposkytly podmínky pro přestup do 6. ročníku ani odpovídající ceník. · checked 22 Oct 2026
- Aktuální DOD / informační den 2. stupně · V prověřených podkladech nebyl nalezen jednoznačně datovaný DOD či informační den 2. stupně v období do 30. 6. 2027. · checked 22 Oct 2026
Years 1–5 and enrolment in year 1
enrolment in year 1 · documented years 1–5
- Homechecked 22 Oct 2026 · zaskola.cz
- Admissionchecked 22 Oct 2026 · zaskola.cz/zapis
- Feeschecked 22 Oct 2026 · zaskola.cz/skolne
From the school website and price list, each group with its check date. What the school does not state is shown as “not established”. The statutory enrolment period is 15 January to 15 February (Education Act s. 36(4), Ministry of Education).
ZáŠkola nabízí první stupeň v pobočce Neratovice-Lobkovice; stránka zápisu 2027/28 obsahuje nejasný termín 15. ledna 2026.
- Enrolment 2027/28
- the school has not published a date yetStatutory period: 15 Jan 2027 – 15 Feb 2027
- Year-1 places
- up to 20 children (2027/28)checked 22 Oct 2026
- Admission to year 1
- interview or visit, trial dayZápis zahrnuje dvě přípravné dílny, posouzení školní zralosti a rozhovor s rodiči; stránka uvádí poplatek 600 Kč za dílny.checked 22 Oct 2026
- Tuition
- Price list without a stated school yearCZK 85,000 / year
- Teaching approach
- not established
- Language of teaching
- nothing specific stated
- Own nursery
- not established
What we don’t know yet (2)
- Zápisová stránka označuje cyklus 2027/28, ale uvádí datum zápisu 15. 1. 2026; žádný přijímací termín proto není vložen do cycle.exam. Školné nemá zveřejněný rok platnosti. · checked 22 Oct 2026
- Vlastní mateřská škola nebyla výslovně doložena na navštívených oficiálních stránkách. · checked 22 Oct 2026
School dates and events
How long will the trip here take?
Sign in, set where you travel from and every school shows how long the morning trip takes by public transport and by car, free-flow.
- travel time on every school page and in the catalogue
- filter up to 30, 45 or 60 minutes and sort by travel time
- a street or a stop is enough, your address is optional and visible only to you
≈ 25–30 min by public transport · 1 change
Locations
- MŠMT: soukromé a církevní ZŠ, rejstříkchecked 22 Oct 2026 · lkod-ftp.msmt.gov.cz/00022985/88a7c12b-…
- Adresní body RÚIAN (ČÚZK)checked 22 Oct 2026 · vdp.cuzk.gov.cz
- Adresní body RÚIAN (ČÚZK)checked 22 Oct 2026 · vdp.cuzk.gov.cz
- Královická 915/12, 250 01 Brandýs nad Labem-Stará Boleslav
- Palackého 43/7, 277 11 Neratovice
Sources and check dates 7
- ZáŠkolachecked 22 Oct 2026 · zaskola.cz
- Homechecked 22 Oct 2026 · zaskola.cz
- Admissionchecked 22 Oct 2026 · zaskola.cz/zapis
- Feeschecked 22 Oct 2026 · zaskola.cz/skolne
- MŠMT: soukromé a církevní ZŠ, rejstříkchecked 22 Oct 2026 · lkod-ftp.msmt.gov.cz/00022985/88a7c12b-…
- Adresní body RÚIAN (ČÚZK)checked 22 Oct 2026 · vdp.cuzk.gov.cz
- Adresní body RÚIAN (ČÚZK)checked 22 Oct 2026 · vdp.cuzk.gov.cz