School details are in Czech for now.
Private and church primary schools
private primary school
Brno · year 1 · years 6–9

Základní škola Liška s.r.o.

Škola přijímá do 8. třídy, pokud se uvolní místo; pro zájemce zveřejnila DOD s náhledem do výuky 2. 11. 2026. Učení propojuje s venkovní a lesní pedagogikou.

Years 6–9 (2nd stage)

moving into year 6

Admission to year 6
the school does not state it (not established)
Škola doplňuje volná místa do některých ročníků až do 8. třídy; konkrétní výběrové kroky pro přestup do 6. ročníku nejsou zveřejněny. DOD s náhledem do výuky je 2. 11. 2026.
checked 22 Oct 2026
Tuition
  • school year 2026/27
    CZK 11,500 / month · number of payments a year not stated · Cena pro školní rok 2026/27; zahrnuje i letní prázdniny, platit lze jednorázově nebo pololetně.
Discounts and scholarships
discounts: not established · scholarships: not established
Teaching approach
other approach
Škola se výslovně označuje jako lesní; nelze bezpečně přiřadit jiný specializovaný enum.
checked 22 Oct 2026
Language of teaching
some lessons in English (stated by the school)
Škola uvádí angličtinu s lektory jazykové školy a CLIL.
checked 22 Oct 2026
Class size
not established
What we don’t know yet (1)
  • Způsob přijetí do 6. ročníku · V prověřených přijímacích podkladech není jednoznačně určena metoda přestupu do 6. ročníku. Kritéria prvňáků nejsou přenesena. · checked 22 Oct 2026

Years 1–5 and enrolment in year 1

enrolment in year 1 · documented year 1

ZŠ Liška zve budoucí prvňáky na Den otevřených dveří 2. listopadu 2026 a zápis 8.–9. února 2027.

Enrolment 2027/28
Mon 8 Feb 2027, Tue 9 Feb 2027
Zápis do 1. třídy 8. a 9. 2. 2027.
Statutory period: 15 Jan 2027 – 15 Feb 2027
checked 22 Oct 2026
Admission to year 1
the school does not state it (not established)
Konkrétní metody přijímání do 1. třídy nejsou v citovaných aktuálních podkladech uvedeny.
checked 22 Oct 2026
Tuition
  • school year 2026/27
    CZK 11,500 / month · number of payments a year not stated
Teaching approach
other approach (for the whole school)
Škola se výslovně označuje jako lesní; nelze bezpečně přiřadit jiný specializovaný enum.
checked 22 Oct 2026
Language of teaching
some lessons in English (stated by the school, for the whole school)
checked 22 Oct 2026
Own nursery
not established

More schools enrolling year 1

What we don’t know yet (3)
  • Konkrétní výběrová metoda přijímání do 1. ročníku není na navštívených oficiálních stránkách uvedena. · Metoda zůstává neuvedena. · checked 22 Oct 2026
  • Vlastní mateřská škola nebyla v navštívených podkladech výslovně potvrzena. · Dostupnost MŠ není určena. · checked 22 Oct 2026
  • Cena pro školní rok 2027/2028 není na navštívených oficiálních stránkách jednoznačně uvedena. · Ceny z předchozích školních let zůstávají přiřazené ke svému období; neznámá cena se neuvádí jako nula. · checked 22 Oct 2026

School dates and events

Travel from home

How long will the trip here take?

Sign in, set where you travel from and every school shows how long the morning trip takes by public transport and by car, free-flow.

  • travel time on every school page and in the catalogue
  • filter up to 30, 45 or 60 minutes and sort by travel time
  • a street or a stop is enough, your address is optional and visible only to you
No password, we email you a code.
Example
Where you startthis school

≈ 25–30 min by public transport · 1 change

Locations

  • Lužická 2093/9, 616 00 Brno
Sources and check dates 10
RED IZO 691016607 · Company ID 17289181 · Something wrong? Report it