School details are in Czech for now.
Schools & map

Diplomovaná všeobecná sestra (DiS.)

Diplomovaná všeobecná sestra (DiS.) is a tertiary professional (VOŠ) programme offered by Zdrávka Příbram, full-time, 3 years; taught in Příbram. The last known application deadline was 20 August 2026 (2026/27). We haven’t found the tuition fee yet.

School website

Připravíš se na ošetřovatelskou péči o pacienty ve zdravotnických a sociálních službách.

Admissions

Admissions 2026/27

The school has not published conditions for 2027/28 yet – last year’s are shown below.

Application fee
not stated
Tuition
not stated
How you are admitted
own exam
Scoring details

Hodnotí se výroční vysvědčení SŠ 20%, maturita 40% a motivační přijímací pohovor 40%; nutná zdravotní způsobilost.

Do I have a chance?

A rough comparison with the latest published criteria, no account needed

The school’s own exam or interview decides; we can’t estimate it from percentiles.

Criteria 2026/27 · szspb.cz.

Dates

Upcoming events and deadlines · admissions 2027/28

The school has not published further dates yet.

Past dates (2)
20 Aug 2026
Application deadline – 2. kolo
Deadline2026/27
31 May 2026
Application deadline – 1. kolo
Deadline2026/27
Travel from home

How long will the trip here take?

Sign in, set where you travel from and every school shows how long the morning trip takes by public transport.

  • travel time on every school page and in the catalogue
  • filter up to 30, 45 or 60 minutes and sort by travel time
  • a street or a stop is enough, your address is optional and visible only to you
No password, we email you a code.
Example
Where you startthis school

≈ 25–30 min by public transport · 1 change

Costs

Rough figures from documented prices

Tuition
not established
Application fee
not established
Dorm per month
not established
Canteen lunch
not established
Transit, monthly student pass
not established

Excludes trips home, textbooks and food outside the canteen. Work it out in detail →

Dorms & housing

Sources and check dates 6

Compiled from the sources listed; the school’s published conditions prevail. Something wrong? Report it