Řízení sklářské a keramické výroby (DiS.)
Řízení sklářské a keramické výroby (DiS.) is a tertiary professional (VOŠ) programme offered by Akademie Světlá nad Sázavou, střední škola a vyšší odborná škola, full-time, 3 years; taught in Světlá nad Sázavou. The last known application deadline was 17 August 2026 (2026/27). We haven’t found the tuition fee yet.
On this page · About
About
- MŠMT — rejstřík škol: konkrétní činnost VOŠ 600170730checked 20 Oct 2026 · lkod-ftp.msmt.gov.cz/00022985/88a7c12b-…
- MŠMT — číselník forem vzděláváníchecked 20 Oct 2026 · statis.msmt.cz/registr/vybskolrn.asp
- Adresní body RÚIAN (ČÚZK)checked 20 Oct 2026 · vdp.cuzk.gov.cz
- Adresní body RÚIAN (ČÚZK)checked 20 Oct 2026 · vdp.cuzk.gov.cz
Připravíš se na řízení sklářské a keramické výroby. Vyšší odborné studium ve Světlé nad Sázavou trvá tři roky a končí absolutoriem a DiS.
Admissions
Admissions 2026/27
- Přijímací řízení na webu školychecked 20 Oct 2026 · akademie-svetla.cz/pro-uchazece/vos
The school has not published conditions for 2027/28 yet – last year’s are shown below.
- Application fee
- not stated
- Tuition
- not stated
Bez přijímací zkoušky; podle předchozího prospěchu a rozřazovacích kritérií.
Dates
Upcoming events and deadlines · admissions 2027/28
- Přijímací řízení na webu školychecked 20 Oct 2026 · akademie-svetla.cz/pro-uchazece/vos
- Dny otevřených dveří a akce na webu školychecked 20 Oct 2026 · akademie-svetla.cz/pro-uchazece/dny-ote…
Past dates (1)
How long will the trip here take?
Sign in, set where you travel from and every school shows how long the morning trip takes by public transport.
- travel time on every school page and in the catalogue
- filter up to 30, 45 or 60 minutes and sort by travel time
- a street or a stop is enough, your address is optional and visible only to you
≈ 25–30 min by public transport · 1 change
Costs
Rough figures from documented prices
- Tuition
- not established
- Application fee
- not established
- Dorm per month
- from CZK 990 / month
- Canteen lunch
- CZK 35
- Transit, monthly student pass
- not established
Excludes trips home, textbooks and food outside the canteen. Work it out in detail →
Dorms & housing
- Obory na webu školychecked 20 Oct 2026 · akademie-svetla.cz/pro-studenty/domov-m…
- Adresní body RÚIAN (ČÚZK)checked 20 Oct 2026 · vdp.cuzk.gov.cz
Domov mládežefrom CZK 990 / month
- Operator
- Akademie Světlá nad Sázavou, střední škola a vyšší odborná škola
Rooms and prices · 1 room type
- Ubytování žáka DMCZK 990 / monthZa lůžko a měsíc; období ceníku web neuvádí.
Sources and check dates 7
- MŠMT — rejstřík škol: konkrétní činnost VOŠ 600170730checked 20 Oct 2026 · lkod-ftp.msmt.gov.cz/00022985/88a7c12b-…
- MŠMT — číselník forem vzděláváníchecked 20 Oct 2026 · statis.msmt.cz/registr/vybskolrn.asp
- Přijímací řízení na webu školychecked 20 Oct 2026 · akademie-svetla.cz/pro-uchazece/vos
- Adresní body RÚIAN (ČÚZK)checked 20 Oct 2026 · vdp.cuzk.gov.cz
- Adresní body RÚIAN (ČÚZK)checked 20 Oct 2026 · vdp.cuzk.gov.cz
- Dny otevřených dveří a akce na webu školychecked 20 Oct 2026 · akademie-svetla.cz/pro-uchazece/dny-ote…
- Obory na webu školychecked 20 Oct 2026 · akademie-svetla.cz/pro-studenty/domov-m…
Compiled from the sources listed; the school’s published conditions prevail. Something wrong? Report it